Events


Fremont8-14-14

Friday, May 17, 2019: Private Event, Oakland

Thursday, June 27 , 2019, 6:30-8:00: Concord Music & Market Series (click here for more info)

Saturday, July 27 , 2019: Wedding

Sunday, August 4, 2019, 5:30-7:30: San Ramon (click here for more info)

Saturday, August 10, 2019, 6:00-10:00: Danville Music in the Park (click here for more info)

Thursday, August 15, 2019, 6:00-8:00: Fremont Summer Concert Series (click here for more info)

Monday, September 2, 2019, 4:00-6:00: Private Event 

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 4:00-6:00: Lafayette Art and Wine Festival (click here for more info)

Thursday, September 26, 2019, 6:30-8:30: Pleasant Hill Thursday Concert Series

Saturday, October 5, 2019, 6:30-8:45: Pleasant Hill Art & Wine Festival (click here for more info)

Saturday, October 19, 2019: Private Event

Friday, October 25, 2019, 5:00-8:00: Fremont Street Eats (click here for more info)

© East Bay Mudd 2016