Events


Fremont8-14-14

Sunday, July 8, 2018, 6:00-8:00: Pleasant Hill Summer Concert Series (click here for more info)

Sunday, July 15 , 2018, 1:00-3:00: Burlingame Summer Concerts, Burlingame click here for more info)

Saturday, July 21, 2018, 3:00-4:30: Menlo Summerfest, Menlo Park (click here for more info)

Saturday, August 4, 2018, 4:15-5:45: Fremont Festival of the Arts, Fremont

Friday, August 10, 2018, 5:30-7:30: Alameda Concerts at the Cove, Crab Cove (click here for more info)

Thursday, August 16, 2018, 6:00-8:00: Fremont Summer Concert Series (click here for more info)

Saturday, August 18, 2018, 6:00-9:00: Private Event

Saturday, September 1, 2018, 1:30-3:00: Millbrae Art and Wine (click here for more info)

Saturday, September 15, 2018, 6:00-8:00: Clayton Summer Concert Series (click here for more info)

Sunday, September 16, 2018, 4:00-6:30: Lafayette Art and Wine Festival (click here for more info)

Saturday, September 23, 2018: Purple Orchid Winery Concert, Livermore (click here for more info)

Monday, December 31, 2018: Private New Year’s Eve Event


© East Bay Mudd 2016